skip to Main Content

Lean Six Sigma Green Belt Certification -

Great news! Now you can earn PDUs after completing your Lean Six Sigma Certification!

We’ve always offered CEUs (Continuing Education Units) for Yellow Belt and Green Belt Training & Certification, but now you can earn PDUs (Professional Development Units)!

Professional Development Units (PDUs)

  • Yellow Belt Training & Certification: 8 PDUs
  • Green Belt Training & Certification: 32 PDUs

Continuing Education Units (CEUs)

  • Yellow Belt Training & Certification: 1 CEU
  • Green Belt Training & Certification: 4 CEUs

Learn more about Green Belt or Yellow Belt Training & Certification and earn your PDUs and CEUs today!

Lean Six Sigma Yellow Belt Certification -

Karlo Tanjuakio

Karlo is the CEO of He ensures you and your organization have all the support you need for an exceptional experience both learning and applying Lean and Six Sigma to help you achieve your goals.