skip to Main Content
Great question! Each DMAIC Phase ends with a Tollgate Checklist which lists the actions required during that phase. There is also a list of both required and supporting deliverables. In most cases there are templates available to guide you on each deliverable.…
To access this post, you must purchase Go-Getter Membership.

Elisabeth Swan

Elisabeth is a Master Black Belt at, the co-author of The Problem-Solver’s Toolkit and co-host of the Just-in-Time Cafe. For over 30 years, she's helped leading organizations like Amazon, Charles Schwab and Marriott International, Inc. build problem-solving muscles with Lean Six Sigma to achieve their goals.
Close search
×Close search